Activate LMS

Help Center

How to delete a learning profile

Users with appropriate rights can delete a learning profile. Please note that it is not possible to delete learning profiles with assigned users. An efficient way of moving a lot of users at the same time to another learning profile is by using the batch tool. If you wish to know more about learning profiles, please visit this article. And... now to the how-to:

  1. First enter the administration tab of your Activate LMS. Please note that color and style can differ, but headlines, links etc. are located and organised the same way in all systems.

    Enter_adminn.png

  2. Press the Resources button on the main toolbar.

    Enter_Resources.png

  3. Navigate to the Learning Profile you wish to edit, and press on the according Delete button.

    ResourcesLearningProfileDelete.png

  4. Great success! You've now deleted a Learning Profile!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk